Birthdays RULE

I love birthdays, especially ones that last for a long time. I went shopping today with Amberley and successfully spent all my birthday vouchers (without getting the fondue set… hmm might have to splash out on that too… did I hear someone mention chocolate?). Of course shopping is fun, spending time with friends is fun and combining that with memories of my birthday makes it even better! Oh, and I’ve still got another present in the wings too. I’ll report back on that after Sunday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

